december 02, 2023


hello, sweethearts! 💖
welcome to my journal and my newest special place ꒰ ू´ ˘ ` ू ꒱ this is all very new to me, but i'm already having so much fun!! working with codes, creating collages, writing my thoughts and decorating my blog... it feels just like the old times. i used to love to own a blog to post about all my special interests and it was sooo fun when we all used to decorate our tumblr with personalized themes using html codes! it's quite refreshing (and comforting) to get back to these old habits. 💌

there's just one problem, though. i still have no idea what i should be writing about and what exactly it is that i wish to share here. to be pretty honest, my life isn't that interesting and i don't really have a special routine where i do lots of things. i'm actually quite boring... ///

but, since it's still the beginning of it all, i will simply leave it as it is and worry about these things later on. for now, i have nothing to share, so i will wrap it all up here and say goodbye for today! i may come back here later and update this post to talk about what i'm currently reading, but all the coding has me already exhausted and i don't feel like doing anything else for this saturday.

i hope you're taking great care of yourself and having a peaceful weekend!

lots of love,
𝒎𝒐𝒄𝒉𝒂. 🌷